Paccar MX Fault Code List EPA04, EPA07, EPA10, EPA13 (Free Download)

(18 customer reviews)


Covers: Paccar MX Engine Fault Codes
Format: Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Works with: Windows/Mac computers

Complete fault code lists for Paccar EPA04, EPA07, EPA10, EPA13 MX engines, separated into tabs in an Excel spreadsheet. Free download. Simply complete checkout and a download link will be sent to your email address. We respect your privacy and will never send unsolicited emails.

Paccar MX13 EPA10 OBD Diagnostic Service Manual available here
Paccar MX13 EPA13 OBD Diagnostic Service Manual available here


Category: Tag:

18 reviews for Paccar MX Fault Code List EPA04, EPA07, EPA10, EPA13 (Free Download)

  1. Sergio

    Having problems with communication codes

  2. Baldev

    I have code spn 724

  3. DALE W DAHLBERG (verified owner)

    your list dose NOT have any of the codes my engine is giving!

  4. norm boss

    thanks for the help.

  5. norm boss

    need fault code list for 2015 & 2016 MX13 paccar engines.

  6. Kevin Hooper


  7. James Surratt

    Thank you for the free fault code list

  8. Chris Purdy

    Looking for a fault code list for a 2012

  9. j. burley

    very good site.

  10. Robert Edson

    Great finally found some useful info.

  11. Vivek malhi


  12. John A Usher


  13. Aaron McClosky

    Thanks for the code list

  14. Sergio (verified owner)

    Thank you for this tool you are giving me.


    Thanks for your help!

  16. Terry (verified owner)

    Need codes for 2014 paccar mx13

  17. Vlad (verified owner)

    2015 kenworth t680.paccar max 13 Fault codes. 1078, 5444,5396, 77 Thank you.

  18. Mark Simmons (verified owner)

    Need fault list for 2013 mx13 in587

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *