Caterpillar C11 C13 Truck Engine Disassembly & Assembly Shop Manual

$19.99 $14.99

 High resolution, searchable, printable PDF  Instant download

Covers: Caterpillar C11 and C13 On-highway Engine with serial numbers

  • S/N KCA 001-Up
  • S/N KCB 001-Up
  • S/N JAM 001-Up

Format: PDF
Compatibility: Windows/Mac/Tablet
Pages: 80

The following is a list of topics contained in the Disassembly and Assembly Shop Manual

Disassembly and Assembly Section
Fuel Filter Base – Remove and Install
Fuel Transfer Pump – Remove
Fuel Transfer Pump – Install
Electronic Unit Injector – Remove
Electronic Unit Injector – Install
Electronic Unit Injector Sleeve – Remove
Electronic Unit Injector Sleeve – Install
Turbocharger – Remove (Low Pressure Turbocharger)
Turbocharger – Remove (High Pressure Turbocharger)
Turbocharger – Install (Low Pressure Turbocharger)
Turbocharger – Install (High Pressure Turbocharger)
Exhaust Manifold – Remove and Install
Inlet and Exhaust Valve Springs – Remove and Install
Inlet and Exhaust Valves – Remove and Install
Inlet and Exhaust Valve Guides – Remove and Install
Inlet and Exhaust Valve Seat Inserts – Remove and Install
Engine Oil Filter Base – Remove
Engine Oil Filter Base – Disassemble
Engine Oil Filter Base – Assemble
Engine Oil Filter Base – Install
Engine Oil Cooler – Remove
Engine Oil Cooler – Install
Engine Oil Pump – Remove
Engine Oil Pump – Disassemble
Engine Oil Pump – Assemble
Engine Oil Pump – Install
Diverter Valve (Oil) – Remove
Diverter Valve (Oil) – Install
Diverter Valve (Coolant) – Remove
Diverter Valve (Coolant) – Install
Water Pump – Remove
Water Pump – Install
Water Temperature Regulator – Remove and Install

Precooler – Remove
Precooler – Install
Flywheel – Remove
Flywheel – Install
Flywheel Housing – Remove and Install
Front Cover – Remove
Front Cover – Install
Gear Group (Front) – Remove
Gear Group (Front) – Install
Housing (Front) – Remove
Housing (Front) – Install
Accessory Drive – Remove
Accessory Drive – Install
Valve Mechanism Cover Base – Remove and Install
Valve Actuator (Variable) – Remove
Valve Actuator (Variable) – Install
Rocker Shaft and Pushrod – Remove
Rocker Shaft – Disassemble
Rocker Shaft – Assemble
Rocker Shaft and Pushrod – Install
Cylinder Head – Remove
Cylinder Head – Install
Lifter Group – Remove and Install
Camshaft – Remove
Camshaft – Install
Camshaft Gear – Remove and Install
Camshaft Bearings – Remove
Camshaft Bearings – Install
Engine Oil Pan – Remove and Install
Cylinder Liner – Remove
Cylinder Liner – Install
Piston Cooling Jets – Remove and Install
Pistons and Connecting Rods – Remove
Pistons and Connecting Rods – Disassemble
Pistons and Connecting Rods – Assemble
Pistons and Connecting Rods – Install
Connecting Rod Bearings – Remove
Connecting Rod Bearings – Install
Crankshaft Main Bearings – Remove
Crankshaft Main Bearings – Install
Crankshaft – Remove
Crankshaft – Install
Crankshaft Gear – Remove and Install
Engine Sensors – Remove and Install
Fan Drive Mounting Group – Remove and Install
Engine Control Module – Remove and Install
Air Compressor – Remove and Install
Air Compressor Drive Gear – Remove and Install




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Caterpillar C11 C13 Truck Engine Disassembly & Assembly Shop Manual”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *